Yhdistyksen yhteystiedot

Postitus:
Forssan Seudun Nuorkauppakamari ry.

c/o Puheenjohtaja
Sanna Järvi

Puhelinnumero:
+358442036050

Yhd. rek. nro: 107.809
Y-tunnus: 1034943-3

Yhteydenottolomake

Laskutusosoite:

FORSSAN SEUDUN NUORKAUPPAKAMARIN HALLITUS 2019

PRES Sanna Järvi, sanna.jarvi@yahoo.com, p. 044 203 6050

DP Jouni Karjala, jouni.karjala@hotmail.com, p. 040 768 3639

LIO Mira Heikkilä, mira.k.heikkila@gmail.com, p. 050 369 5879

IND Sanna Heino, sanna.heino@hippos.fi, p. 050 372 1869

INT Marjut Vahos, marjut@vahos.fi, p. 050 352 3200

COM Timo Kallio, timo.kallio@huoltopalvelu.com, p. 0400 485 585

LOM Eero Hirvikoski, eero.hirvikoski@hotmail.com

MC Mari Ranta, mari.ranta@hotmail.com, p. 040 767 7724

SA Susanna Kaharinen, susanna.kaharinen@mainossynergia.com, p. 040 705 9925

SECY/TREAS  Sari Ylisirniö, sari.ylisirnio@hotmail.com, p. 040 528 4945

IPP Jaakko Leskinen,  jaakko.a.leskinen@gmail.com, p. 040 755 4803

 

 

 

 

 

Yhteistyökumppanit